Versioning

In section “Versioning”, you are able to decide if old versions of items are to be saved to the company or user library. If you wish to use “Versioning” in the company library, you can activate this feature by clicking “Yes”.

 

Afterward, you are able to limit the number of saved versions. This may considerably reduce the required space in the database. If you wish to limit the number of versions, select “Yes” and type in the desired number of saved versions per element.

The same settings can also be used for versioning within the user library.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.