In “Settings” of “empower Customizing” you as administrator are able to manage all settings. Keep in mind that any changes you make here effect all empower users in your company.
Once you have made changes in empower Customizing, you can save by clicking “Apply”, and then make further changes.
If you click on “Ok” all changes will be saved and the “empower Customizing” window closes itself.
Depending on what kind of changes you have made, you may be required to restart empower for the changes to take effect.