After applying a master to my old presentation I still have two master templates in my presentation

Perhaps the setting "persist" is activated for the old master.

Please disable the setting "persist" from the master view by selecting the parent layout and unchecking the "persist" button in the PowerPoint menu (top left).

Now you need to apply your new master again. You will see that only the new master template has been left in the presentation.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.